卡拉利

卡拉利payattu(发音为Kalarippayatt)是一门武术,起源于印度南部的喀拉拉邦(北马拉巴尔)。卡拉里一词首先出现在泰米尔桑格姆文献(公元前300年至公元300年),描述了战场和竞技场。卡拉利 tatt这个词指的是一项军事壮举。它被认为是世界上仍然存在的最古老的战斗系统之一。它最初是在喀拉拉邦的北部和中部以及泰米尔纳德邦的南部地区进行的。


卡拉利培训

卡拉里是一个特殊的体育馆,在那里练习卡拉利 Paattu武术。卡拉利是'马娜'的特殊训练,它是认识和激活人体所有107个能量点的艺术。这些关键点(称为marmas)用于纠正身体的能量流动和补充其资源。

'一个健全的精神寓于健康的身体'。卡拉里训练使人能够获得健康的头脑和健康的身体。在卡诺斯特,我们提供各种训练,根据您的身体特性增加您身体的耐力,力量和灵活性

马娜 迟启莎

治疗对卡拉利非常重要。除了阿育吠陀疗法,卡拉里还有一种专门治疗方法,称为“马娜 迟启莎”,用于治疗身体重要部位的损害。在这107个重要的身体部位中,有64个是致命的,如果受伤,这个治疗系统可以治愈任何这类的伤害。传统的卡拉利骨科系统广泛流行,特别是对于整骨的设置。

马娜 迟启莎以治疗关节炎,脊柱损伤,运动损伤,骨折,风湿病等神经和肌肉疾病而闻名。
卡拉利 uzhichil和按摩是在研究了病人的性质和病人的身体状况后,使用药物油(Thailams)和卡拉利大师特制的糊剂完成的。肌肉损伤,背部疼痛,关节疼痛,spondilytis,关节炎和风湿性疾病在卡拉利治疗中被精确处理。所有阿育吠陀药物都是从特别选择的草药提取物,草药油,动物产品和天然矿物制成的。

卡拉利培训和治疗的好处

  • 有助于释放情绪和心理障碍。
  • 允许运动员,舞者和表演者
  • 改善不同身体部位的功能,增加记忆力,血液循环和灵活性。
  • 增加自信心,集中力量和控制自己的思想。
  • 通过传统方法增加耐力。对于需要在舞台上现场表演几个小时的戏剧艺术家来说,这也是非常有益的。

点击这里 查看卡拉利画廊

2019年5月至2019年9月期间预订的特别优惠,请发邮件给我们 邮件地址:[email protected]

知道更多

Kalari

Kalaripayattu (pronounced as Kalarippayatt) is a martial art, which originated as a style in Kerala, southern India (North Malabar). The word kalari first appears in the Tamil Sangam literature (c. 300 BCE to 300 CE) to describe both a battlefield and combat arena. The word kalari tatt denoted a martial feat,. It is considered to be one of the oldest surviving fighting systems in still existence in the world. It was originally practiced in northern and central parts of Kerala and southern parts of Tamil Nadu.


Kalari Training

Kalari is a special kind of gymnasium, where the martial art Kalari Payattu is practiced. Kalari is the special training in 'Marma', the art of knowing and activating all the 107 energy points in the human body. These vital points (called marmas) are used for correcting the body's energy flows and replenishing its resources.

‘A sound Mind in a sound body’. Kalari training enables one to attain a sound mind and a sound body. At Carnoustie we offer various kinds of training to increase the stamina, strength and flexibility of your body depending on your physical nature

Kalari Treatments

Treatments have a great importance in the Kalari. Apart from the Ayurvedic treatment, kalari has a specialized method of treatment called “Marma chikitsa”, treating the damages on vital parts of the body. Out of the 107 vital spots of the body 64 of them are fatal if injured, and this system of treatment cures injuries to any such parts. The traditional orthopedic system of Kalari is widely popular, especially for the setting of displaced bones.

Marma chikisa is famous for treatment of ortho, neuro and muscular diseases such as arthritis, spinal injuries, sports injuries, bone fractures, rheumatism etc
The Kalari uzhichil and massage are done using medicated oils (Thailams) and pastes specially prepared by kalari masters after studying the nature of sickness and the physic of the patient. Muscular injuries, back ache, joint pains, spondilytis, arthritis and rheumatic diseases are treated with precision in kalari treatment. All ayurvedic medicines are prepared from specially selected herbal extract, herbal oils, animal products and naturally occurring minerals.

Benefits of Kalari Treatment

  • Helps to free emotions and psychological blocks.
  • Allows sports people, dancers and performers
  • It improves the functioning of different body parts, increases memory power, blood circulation & flexibility.
  • It increases self confidence, concentration & gives control on one's mind.
  • It increases stamina through its traditional methods. It is also very beneficial for theatre artists who need to perform live on stage for hours.

Click here to view Kalari gallery

For information on booking special offer between May 2018 - July 2018 please write to us at [email protected]