كالاري

كالاريبايات هو أحد فنون الدفاع عن النفس، والذي نشأ كأسلوب في ولاية كيرالا، جنوب الهند (شمال مالابار). ظهرت كلمة كالاري لأول مرة في أدب التاميل سنجام (300 قبل الميلاد إلى 300 م) لوصف كل من ساحة المعركة وساحة القتال. تعني كلمة كلاري تات الانتصار العسكري، وهو يعد واحدًا من أقدم أنظمة القتال للبقاء التي لا زالت موجودة حتى الآن. كان يمارس في الأصل في الأجزاء الشمالية والوسطى من ولاية كيرالا والأجزاء الجنوبية من تاميل نادو.


تدريب كالاري

كالاري هو نوع خاص من الألعاب الرياضية، حيث تتم ممارسة فن القتال كالاري بايات. كالاري هو التدريب الخاص في "المارما"، فن معرفة وتفعيل جميع نقاط الطاقة المائة وسبعة في جسم الإنسان. وتستخدم هذه النقاط الحيوية (التي تسمى مارمات) لتصحيح تدفقات الطاقة في الجسم وتجديد مواردها.

'العقل السليم في الجسم السليم'. يمكن تدريب كالاري الفرد من الوصول إلى عقل سليم وجسم سليم. نحن نقدم لك في كارنوستي أنواع مختلفة من التدريب لزيادة القدرة على التحمل وقوة ومرونة الجسم بناءً على تكوينك الجسدي.

مارما تشيكيكا

للعلاجات أهمية كبرى في كالاري. وبعيدًا عن الأيورفيدا، فإن لكلاري طريقة متخصصة في العلاج تسمى "مارما تشيكيسا"، تعالج الأضرار التي تلحق بالأجزاء الحيوية من الجسم. 64 من أصل 107 من نقاط الجسم الحيوية تكون قاتلة إذا ما تعرضت للإصابة، هذا النظام العلاجي يشفي الإصابات التي تلحق بأي من هذه الأجزاء. نظام علاج العظام التقليدي في كالاري شائع على نطاق واسع، وخاصة بالنسبة للعظام المتحركة من أماكنها.

يشتهر مارما تشيكيسا بعلاج أمراض العظام والأعصاب والعضلات مثل التهاب المفاصل وإصابات العمود الفقري والإصابات الرياضية وكسور العظام والروماتيزم إلخ.
يتم تطبيق كلاري أوزيتشيل والتدليك باستخدام الزيوت الطبية (ثايلامز) والمعاجين المعدة خصيصًا من قبل خبراء الكلاري بعد دراسة طبيعة المرض وجسم المريض. يتم علاج الإصابات العضلية، وآلام الظهر، وآلام المفاصل، والفقار، والتهاب المفاصل والأمراض الروماتيزمية بعناية في علاج كلاري. يتم تحضير جميع أدوية الأيورفيدا من المستخلصات العشبية المختارة خصيصًا، والزيوت العشبية والمنتجات الحيوانية والمعادن الموجودة طبيعيًا.

كالاري التدريب والعلاج فوائد

  • يساعد على إطلاق المشاعر والعوائق النفسية
  • يساعد الرياضيين والراقصين والمؤدين
  • يحسن أداء أجزاء الجسم المختلفة، ويقوي الذاكرة والطاقة والدورة الدموية والمرونة.
  • يزيد من الثقة بالنفس والتركيز ويساعد المرء على التحكم في عقله.
  • يزيد من القدرة على التحمل من خلال أساليبه التقليدية. كما أنه مفيد بالنسبة لفناني المسرح الذين يحتاجون إلى الاستمرار بالأداء المباشر على خشبة المسرح لساعات.

انقر هنا لعرض معرض كالاري

لحصول على معلومات حول حجز عرض خاص بين مايو 2019 - سبتمبر 2019 ، يرجى مراسلتنا علىبة لنا على [email protected]

Kalari

Kalaripayattu (pronounced as Kalarippayatt) is a martial art, which originated as a style in Kerala, southern India (North Malabar). The word kalari first appears in the Tamil Sangam literature (c. 300 BCE to 300 CE) to describe both a battlefield and combat arena. The word kalari tatt denoted a martial feat,. It is considered to be one of the oldest surviving fighting systems in still existence in the world. It was originally practiced in northern and central parts of Kerala and southern parts of Tamil Nadu.


Kalari Training

Kalari is a special kind of gymnasium, where the martial art Kalari Payattu is practiced. Kalari is the special training in 'Marma', the art of knowing and activating all the 107 energy points in the human body. These vital points (called marmas) are used for correcting the body's energy flows and replenishing its resources.

‘A sound Mind in a sound body’. Kalari training enables one to attain a sound mind and a sound body. At Carnoustie we offer various kinds of training to increase the stamina, strength and flexibility of your body depending on your physical nature

Kalari Treatments

Treatments have a great importance in the Kalari. Apart from the Ayurvedic treatment, kalari has a specialized method of treatment called “Marma chikitsa”, treating the damages on vital parts of the body. Out of the 107 vital spots of the body 64 of them are fatal if injured, and this system of treatment cures injuries to any such parts. The traditional orthopedic system of Kalari is widely popular, especially for the setting of displaced bones.

Marma chikisa is famous for treatment of ortho, neuro and muscular diseases such as arthritis, spinal injuries, sports injuries, bone fractures, rheumatism etc
The Kalari uzhichil and massage are done using medicated oils (Thailams) and pastes specially prepared by kalari masters after studying the nature of sickness and the physic of the patient. Muscular injuries, back ache, joint pains, spondilytis, arthritis and rheumatic diseases are treated with precision in kalari treatment. All ayurvedic medicines are prepared from specially selected herbal extract, herbal oils, animal products and naturally occurring minerals.

Benefits of Kalari Treatment

  • Helps to free emotions and psychological blocks.
  • Allows sports people, dancers and performers
  • It improves the functioning of different body parts, increases memory power, blood circulation & flexibility.
  • It increases self confidence, concentration & gives control on one's mind.
  • It increases stamina through its traditional methods. It is also very beneficial for theatre artists who need to perform live on stage for hours.

Click here to view Kalari gallery

For information on booking special offer between May 2018 - July 2018 please write to us at [email protected]